Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Worley Brown

Worley Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Worley Brown
"Sam was great by explaining everything to me. She also saved me a lot of money compared to what my old insurance was. She made me a happy customer. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Moore
"I must say Sam is tremendously awesome her customer service is out the window. She is always smiling and great energy shout out to you Sam. Stay great"
Profile photo of Salem Barton

Salem Barton

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salem Barton
"Sam Lepore helped save me a significant amount on my premiums. She was also very friendly throughout the process."
Profile photo of Tammy Morrison

Tammy Morrison

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Morrison
"Very courtesy and showed how much she cares regarding helping her customers getting the right plan that suits them and not the company"
Profile photo of Valarie Hill

Valarie Hill

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Hill
"Sam is the best she is pleasant thorough and makes getting auto insurance so easy getting auto insurance is stressful enough but Sam makes it so pleasant. She actually makes the experience enjoyable thanks Sam thanks for all you do!!!! May God continue to bless you always!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Lepore

Carolyn Lepore

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Lepore
"10/10 recommend! Sam is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She and the office staff take their time to make sure you get the right coverage. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Malik Mattison

Malik Mattison

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Mattison
"Sam was very professional and informative when helping me with my insurance needs. I recommended her to all of my friends in the area. Thanks again Sam!"
Profile photo of Zoey Dial

Zoey Dial

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoey Dial
"Sam L. has proven customer service is priority one. Give her a chance, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Scott Valentine

Scott Valentine

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Valentine
"Sam provided exceptional customer service from start to finish."
Profile photo of Katherine Long

Katherine Long

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Long
"My experience with this office was exceptional. Kendall was very well versed in her field and was able to make sure all of my insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Caidex T

Caidex T

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caidex T
"Sam did a great job presenting me with different options when it came to deciding which policy would best fit my needs, and my budget."
Profile photo of LOL_Garrus

LOL_Garrus

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LOL_Garrus
"Sam was great! Kind and made everything easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Alex Keene

Alex Keene

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Keene
"Always a pleasure to work with Sam & the State Farm team... kinda of disappointed that Jake was working at another branch, though 🤣"
Profile photo of B Napper

B Napper

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Napper
"All I can say it feel good to get all my questions answer in full and an understanding what I’m getting my self into with my policy , feel like there was not no beating around the bush and just straight up answers thanks for the support and help thanks again from Ronald napper"
Profile photo of Carrie Shefmire

Carrie Shefmire

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Shefmire
"Sam was absolutely amazing and took lots of time explaining all of my options and answering all of my questions. Every policy with other agencies I looked at were basically highway robbery and I got a really great rate with State Farm. Would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Billy Payseur

Billy Payseur

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Payseur
"Matt was very helpful and patient as we talked about my auto insurance needs, thank you very much !"
Profile photo of Michelle Glover

Michelle Glover

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Glover
"Kendall was not only pleasant and patient with me, she gave me a lot of information about my homeowners insurance as well as my car insurance limitations. Very thorough while doing her best to give me the best rate. I’ll recommend this agency to anyone who’s looking to bundle their home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Jordan Rivera

Jordan Rivera

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rivera
"Matthew needs a raise. Very easy to work with and made seating up my insurance seem like nothing more than a friendly convo. I appreciate you brother!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Sanchez

Ruben Sanchez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Sanchez
"Sam!"
Profile photo of 사만다

사만다

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 사만다
"Sam, you were absolutely amazing. You saved me a ton of money by switching to your insurance company. You answered all of my questions & was so professional & friendly. You gave me outstanding service and if I could rate you 10 stars 🌟 I would!!!!! Thank you again so much for all your hard work, time and patience today."
Profile photo of Kurtis Poole

Kurtis Poole

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Poole
"Sam was super helpful in the process of doing the insurance setup for the first time!"
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M
"Sam did an excellent job giving all the information needed. She answered all my questions. I felt like my time was important to her. I look forward to doing many years of business with State Farm through this office."
Profile photo of Lady E

Lady E

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady E
"Sam was very helpful and nice. Gave great advice as well. Explain and brokedown everything i needed to know. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew VanHoughton

Matthew VanHoughton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew VanHoughton
"Ross is super friendly, and has been a complete pleasure to deal with. If you are considering State Farm, he is absolutely the agent that you are looking for!"
Profile photo of Chris Kirby

Chris Kirby

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kirby
"Kendall was a great help with my two policies ! She was very knowledgeable and a joy to talk to ."