Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melassia buchanan

melassia buchanan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melassia buchanan
"great company very helpful spoke with sam!💕"
Profile photo of Riki Wilhelmy

Riki Wilhelmy

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riki Wilhelmy
"Saw was EXTREMELY helpful, and also got my insurance cheaper than what I was paying with Allstate. 10/10 would recommend 👏"
Profile photo of Izzy

Izzy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy
"Kendall was extremely informative and helpful! She handled me with care and was swift in getting me what I needed. As a person moving from out of state, it was crucial to me in understanding what my policies covered and how it changed from state to state!"
Profile photo of Edmond Washington

Edmond Washington

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmond Washington
"Ross Lisee was very helpful to my insurance needs. Only wanted Car insurance but added homeowners also. Big Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mike Justice

Mike Justice

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Justice
"Kendall made changing insurance companies a breeze. Explained everything throughly and saved us money on our auto and home policies"
Profile photo of Shachia Graham

Shachia Graham

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shachia Graham
"Sam was a pleasure to work with! She explained everything so well and was very informative! Thank you!"
Profile photo of S

S

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Agent is friendly, informative, and understanding"
Profile photo of Scott Dorante

Scott Dorante

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dorante
"Kendall is amazing, she was extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. She was very knowledgeable about other services State Farm provides. Very pleasant to talk to. She has great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Tayona Roary

Tayona Roary

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayona Roary
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sam, a State Farm insurance agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the moment I called into the office, Sam greeted me warmly and took the time to understand my insurance needs. Not only did she provide me with comprehensive coverage options, but she also explained everything clearly, ensuring I felt confident in my choices. Throughout the process, Sam was attentive, responsive, and went above and beyond to address any questions or concerns I had. Thanks to her expertise and professionalism, I now have peace of mind knowing that I'm well-protected. I highly recommend Sam to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Sally DeLuca

Sally DeLuca

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally DeLuca
"Sam @Ross Lisee State Farm Agency was very thorough. She did a wonderful job and took her time to make sure everything was correct!!"
Profile photo of Katie Bowen

Katie Bowen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bowen
"Sam was great! Got us set up and ready to go, insured and paid within 30 minutes. Lots of info included. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Roger Cullis

Roger Cullis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Cullis
"After having a morning filled with phone calls for quotes for car insurance, I finally spoke with Samantha at Ross Lisee State Farm. How refreshing! Samantha was a TOTAL professional and helpful. She explained all my options in detail as well as listening and answering all my questions. Doing business with her was a great experience. I would rate her 6 stars if that was an option. ~Roger Cullis"
Profile photo of Mason Seruya-O'Neill

Mason Seruya-O'Neill

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Seruya-O'Neill
"Today I needed insurance, and Sam made the process very smooth! Sam was very informative and very friendly, I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Prince Jones

Prince Jones

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Jones
"Very Knowledgeable And through. Answered all Questions.....Great!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor matthews

Taylor matthews

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor matthews
"Sam, was the absolute best!!! I very much enjoyed speaking with her, she was very helpful, patient, and explained everything in detail. She was literally the nicest person i have ever spoke with. The way she explained everything, and helped me understand how insurance work, considering i didnt no much... was top tier!! So thanks to her for being great at her job. she is why i am with state farm insurance and thanks to her for going over and beyond to help me!! Thank you Sam"
Profile photo of Alicia Norton

Alicia Norton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Norton
"The best insurance agent I have ever dealt with! Super knowledgeable and honest and goes above and beyond for our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Oakes

Chris Oakes

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Oakes
"This is best insurance agency I have dealt with. They treat you like family and will always go extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of Bo Harmon

Bo Harmon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Harmon
"Sam was very professional and very quick with helping me get set up with new insurance and very informative!"
Profile photo of Allison Wright

Allison Wright

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wright
"Kendall was very helpful throughout the whole process! They were able to lower my 🏠 owners as well as my 🚘 insurance!"
Profile photo of kim munday

kim munday

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim munday
"It was a pleasure working with Sam. She was very professional and put me at ease immediately. She walked me through everything and answered all my questions. I am a 60 year old widow and doing this on my own was very overwhelming..she was an angel and I look forward to working with her in the future! She's a keeper! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charlton Lindsay

Charlton Lindsay

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlton Lindsay
"Great doing business with you"
Profile photo of Worley Brown

Worley Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Worley Brown
"Sam was great by explaining everything to me. She also saved me a lot of money compared to what my old insurance was. She made me a happy customer. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Moore
"I must say Sam is tremendously awesome her customer service is out the window. She is always smiling and great energy shout out to you Sam. Stay great"
Profile photo of Salem Barton

Salem Barton

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salem Barton
"Sam Lepore helped save me a significant amount on my premiums. She was also very friendly throughout the process."
Profile photo of Tammy Morrison

Tammy Morrison

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Morrison
"Very courtesy and showed how much she cares regarding helping her customers getting the right plan that suits them and not the company"